School Staff

Administration

Rhonda Inskeep | Principal | rhonda_inskeep@hcpss.org
Heather Tracy | Assistant Principal | Heather_Tracy@hcpss.org
Katie Murray | Adminstative Intern | kathleen_murray@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Joanna Salerno | Administrative Secretary | joanna_salerno@hcpss.org
Suzanne Strauss | Teachers' Secretary | suzanne_strauss@hcpss.org
Danita McCleary | Teachers' Secretary | Danita_McCleary@hcpss.org
OJ O'Neill | PPW | oj_oneill_iii@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Abbey Betts | Team Leader | Abigayle_Mann@hcpss.org
Lauren Quinn | Teacher | lauren_quinn@hcpss.org
Amy Hagler | Teacher | Amy_Hagler@hcpss.org
Amanda Housman | Teacher | amanda_housman@hcpss.org
Tricia Walls | Teacher | Tricia_Walls@hcpss.org
Elminia Klisas | Para Educator | Elminia_Klisas@hcpss.org
Carole Knoblett | Para Educator | Carole_Knoblett@hcpss.org

First Grade

Carmen Starling | Team Leader | Carmen_Starling@hcpss.org
Leah Burchman | Teacher | leah_burchman@hcpss.org
Jessica Gieselman | Teacher | Jessica_Gieselman@hcpss.org
Tara Matlak | Teacher | tara_matlak@hcpss.org
Wendy Wible | Para Educator | Wendy_Wible@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Casey Schurman | Team Leader | casey_schurman@hcpss.org
Christina Catanach | Teacher | Christina_Catanach@hcpss.org
Carly O'Haro | Teacher | carly_oharo@hcpss.org
Barbara Moseman | Teacher | barbara_moseman@hcpss.org
Autumn Smith | Teacher | Autumn_Smith@hcpss.org
Adrianne Witkowski | Teacher | Adrianne_Witkowski@hcpss.org
Rose Collins | Para Educator | Rose_Collins@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Elizabeth Hossick | Team Leader | Elizabeth_Hossick@hcpss.org
Joy Becker | Teacher | joy_becker@hcpss.org
Lauren Munyer | Teacher | Lauren_Munyer@hcpss.org
Elisa Santoni | Teacher | Elisa_Santoni@hcpss.org
Vicki Gunther | Para Educator | vicki_gunther@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Katie Sandoval | Team Leader | Kate_Sandoval@hcpss.org
Allycia Taxiarhou | Teacher | allycia_taxiarhou@hcpss.org
Cortney Jordan | Teacher | Cortney_Jordan@hcpss.org
Stephanie Krakower | Teacher | Stephanie_Krakower@hcpss.org
Josephine Lozano | Teacher | josephine_lozano@hcpss.org
Cathie Hengen | Para Educator | Cathie_Hengen@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Amy Mooney | Team Leader | dorothy_mooney@hcpss.org
Sean Farley | Teacher | sean_farley@hcpss.org
Melinda Taylor | Teacher | Melinda_Taylor@hcpss.org
Jeanine Pearce | Teacher | jeanine_pearce@hcpss.org
Sonya Beall | Teacher | sonya_beall@hcpss.org
Christina Holtzclaw | Para Educator | christina_holtzclaw@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Gregory Coleman | Building Supervisor | Gregory_Coleman@hcpss.org
Jeannette Lawson | Night Supervisor | Jeannette_Lawson@hcpss.org
Constance Mann | Custodian | Constance_Mann@hcpss.org
Gifty Yeboah | Custodian | gifty_yeboah@hcpss.org
Stephen Graham | Custodian .5 | Stephen_Graham@hcpss.org

ESOL

Laurel Conran | ESOL Teacher | Laurel_Conran@hcpss.org
Jennifer Dimattia | .5 ESOL Teacher | Jennifer_Dimattia@hcpss.org
Van McKenna | .5 ESOL Teacher | van_mckenna@hcpss.org
Ann Kamenjar-Ginty | ESOL Para Educator | ann_kamenjar-ginty@hcpss.org

Food Services

Christine Morris | Manager | christine_morris@hcpss.org
Concetta McAuliffe | Concetta_McAuliffe@hcpss.org
Ngoc Nguyen | ngoc_nguyen@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Carrie Freiert | GT Resource Teacher | Carolyn_Freiert@hcpss.org
Megan Icenogle | GT Resource Teacher | Megan_Icenogle@hcpss.org

Guidance

Guidance Website
Lynsay Gillis | School Counselor | Lynsay_Gillis@hcpss.org
MC Weaver | School Counselor .5 | Mary_Weaver@hcpss.org

Health Room

Sara Bos | Cluster Nurse | sara_bos@hcpss.org
Wendy Johnson | Health Assistant | wendy_johnson@hcpss.org

Interventionist

Katie Stup | Math/5th Grade Team Leader | Katie_Stup@hcpss.org

Behavioral Support

Dominique LaFrance | Para Educator | Marie_Lafrance@hcpss.org

Liaisons

Tatiana Pham | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Tatiana_Pham@hcpss.org
Jim McCleary | Family Involvement Contact | james_mccleary@hcpss.org

OT/PT

Alena Berngartt | OT | Alena_Berngartt@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Barbara Kronberger | Pre-Kindergarten | barbara_kronberger@hcpss.org
Barbara Rose | Paraeducator Pre-Kindergarten | barbara_rose@hcpss.org
Alison Tomanek | Pre-Kindergarten .5 PM | alison_tomanek@hcpss.org

Psychologist

Jessica Smolarz | School Psychologist | jessica_smolarz@hcpss.org

Reading

Ashley Davis | Reading Specialist | ashley_davis@hcpss.org
Kim Dustin | Reading Recovery | kimberly_dustin@hcpss.org
Rachel Lewis | Reading | Rachel_Lewis@hcpss.org
Faith Lee | Reading Recovery | Chong_Lee@hcpss.org
Camille Washington | Reading Specialist | camille_washington@hcpss.org

Recess Monitors

Mansoor Ahmad | Recess Monitor
Dilek Atay | Recess Monitor
Qamar Bhatti | Recess Monitor
Octoria Hughes | Recess Monitor

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Allison Randall | MINC EL | allison_randall@hcpss.org
Amie Sorber | Para Educator | Amie_Sorber@hcpss.org
Candice Kelly | Para Educator | Candice_Kelly@hcpss.org
Jen Beckstrom | SA
Ali Brodsky | MINC FL | Aliya_Brodsky@hcpss.org
Cathy DuBrul | Para Educator | Catherine_Dubrul@hcpss.org
Merritt Pimental | TE
Amy Aloi | MINC-P | amy_aloi@hcpss.org
Nina Guth | Para Educator
Shobha Sheshadri | SA | Shobha_Sheshadri@hcpss.org
Tammy Fenwick | TE
Shelley Ziegler | MINC-P | Shelley_Ziegler@hcpss.org
Mollie Baer | Para Educator | Mollie_Baer@hcpss.org
Brenda Everett | SA | Brenda_Everett@hcpss.org
Holly Miremadi | TE
Emily Johnson | Preschool | emily_johnson@hcpss.org
Beverly Carter | Para Educator | beverly_carter@hcpss.org
Alison Tomanek | Preschool .5 AM | Alison_Tomanek@hcpss.org
Michelle Yelenik | .5 Para Educator | Michele_Yelenik@hcpss.org
Melissa Scobell | Preschool | Melissa_Scobell@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ray Henry | Art | raymond_henry@hcpss.org
Melodie Taylor | .4 Art | melodie_taylor@hcpss.org
John Butte | Band .5 | John_Butte@hcpss.org
Leslie Roper | Strings | leslie_roper@hcpss.org
Deb Polan | Media Para Educator | deborah_polan@hcpss.org
Sandy Sneeringer | Media | sandra_sneeringer@hcpss.org
Michelle Melencio | .4 Media | Michelle_Melencio@hcpss.org
Dana LaRosa | Music | dana_larosa@hcpss.org
Rebecca Whitaker | .4 Music | rebecca_whitaker@hcpss.org
Justin Kolnik | Physical Education | justin_kolnik@hcpss.org
Gail Welty | Physical Education | gail_welty@hcpss.org
Shannon Biggs | Technology | shannon_biggs@hcpss.org
Dan Graham | .6 Technology | daniel_graham@hcpss.org

Special Education

Caeli Corradini | Special Ed Team Leader - Kindergarten Incl | caeli_corradini@hcpss.org
Heather Newman | Resource (1) | heather_newman@hcpss.org
Candice Keys | Resource (5) | Candice_Keys@hcpss.org
Lindsay Kolesar | Resource (2) | Lindsay_Kolesar@hcpss.org
Christie Raines | Resource (3) | christie_raines@hcpss.org
Debra Stvan | Resource (ALS) | debra_stvan@hcpss.org
Maria Dorsch | Para Educator (2/ALS) | Maria_Dorsch@hcpss.org
Margaret Johannsen | ParaEd (1/ALS) | Margaret_Johannsen@hcpss.org
Anne Johnson | ParaEd (4/5) | anne_johnson@hcpss.org
Linda Leary | ParaEd (3) | linda_leary@hcpss.org
Lauren Proctor | ParaEd (1/ALS) | Lauren_Proctor@hcpss.org
Sabiha Khan | SA | Sabiha_Khan@hcpss.org
Patricia Linthicum | SA (5) | Patricia_Linthicum@hcpss.org
Amelia Ponton | TE
Danielle Agel | TE
Nancy Moreira | TE
Kenia Rodriguez | TE
Mariam Sy | TE
Carol Weick | TE

Speech

Debbie George | Speech Pathologist | debra_george@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hubbard | .4 RECC | Elizabeth_Hubbard@hcpss.org
Ilana Roth | Team Leader RECC Speech Pathologist | ilana_roth@hcpss.org
Laura Baur | Speech | laura_baur@hcpss.org

Support Teachers

Olga Lloyde | MST | Olga_Lloyde@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Powell | RST | annmarie_powell@hcpss.org

Title 1

Heather Ali | Title I Point of Contact | heather_ali@hcpss.org
Paul Carpenetti | Title I Point of Contact | paul_carpenetti@hcpss.org
Dan Graham | .4 | daniel_graham@hcpss.org