School Staff

Administration

Rhonda Inskeep | Principal | rhonda_inskeep@hcpss.org
Heather Tracy | Assistant Principal | Heather_Tracy@hcpss.org
Justine Sillers | Leadership Intern | justine_sillers@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Judith Wolf | Administrative Secretary | judith_wolf@hcpss.org
Breanna Tipton | Teachers' Secretary | breanna_tipton@hcpss.org
Monique Pratt | Teachers' Secretary | monique_pratt@hcpss.org

PPW

Donielle Chase-Mercer | PPW | donielle_chase-mercer@hcpss.org

Psychologist

Jessica (Smolarz) Sanders | School Psychologist | jessica_smolarz@hcpss.org

School Counseling

School Counseling Website
Lauren Aucoin | School Counselor | Lauren_aucoin@hcpss.org
Jessica Brown | Jessica_brown1@hcpss.org

Alt Ed

Paul Carpenetti | paul_carpenetti@hcpss.org
Adrienne Grein | Para | adrienne_grein@hcpss.org

Health Room

Luz del Valle Sanchez | Cluster Nurse | luz_del_valle_sanchez@hcpss.org
Wendy Johnson | Health Assistant | wendy_johnson@hcpss.org

Wellness Center

Annette Baldwin | Nurse Practitioner | annette_baldwin@hcpss.org
Betsy Roush | School Based Mental Health | elizabeth_roush_contractor@hcpss.org
Jackie Flores | SST

Custodial Services

Gregory Coleman | Day Supervisor | Gregory_Coleman@hcpss.org
Jeannette Lawson | Night Supervisor | Jeannette_Lawson@hcpss.org
Constance Mann | Custodian | Constance_Mann@hcpss.org
Gifty Yeboah | Custodian | gifty_yeboah@hcpss.org
Stephen Graham | Custodian .5 | Stephen_Graham@hcpss.org

Food Services

Donna Fox | donna_fox@hcpss.org
Concetta McAuliffe | Concetta_McAuliffe@hcpss.org
Ngoc (Mai) Diep | ngoc_nguyen@hcpss.org

Permanent Sub

Melisssa Hill | melissa_hill@hcpss.org

Support Teachers

Kelly Healey | MST | Kelly_Healey@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Powell | RST | annmarie_powell@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Carrie Freiert | GT Resource Teacher | Carolyn_Freiert@hcpss.org
Sean Farley | sean_farley@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center • PreSchool AM&PM

Emily Johnson | Special Educator | emily_johnson@hcpss.org
Beverly Carter | Para Educator | beverly_carter@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center • Pre-Kindergarten

Barbara Kronberger | Pre-Kindergarten | barbara_kronberger@hcpss.org
Kaylyn Harris | Special Educator | kaylyn_harris@hcpss.org
Margaret Johannsen | Para | margaret_johannson@hcpss.org
Melissa Verna | Para

Regional Early Childhood Center • MINC-PS AM&PM

Alicia Assetto | Special Educator | alicia_assetto@hcpss.org
Dina Sutton | Para Educator 0.5 | dina_sutton@hcpss.org
Shobha Sheshadri | SA | Shobha_Sheshadri@hcpss.org
Viktoria Novoselova | TE

Regional Early Childhood Center • MINC-PK

Amy Aloi | Special Educator | amy_aloi@hcpss.org
Cathy DuBrul | Para | Catherine_Dubrul@hcpss.org
Corinne Edwards | TE

Regional Early Childhood Center • MINC-PK

Sara Moya | Special Educator | sara_moya@hcpss.org
Mollie Baer | Para Educator | Mollie_Baer@hcpss.org
Gules Verna | TE

Regional Early Childhood Center • MINC-EL

Allison Randall | Special Educator | allison_randall@hcpss.org
Candice Kelly | Para Educator | Candice_Kelly@hcpss.org
Lauren Knoblett | Para Educator | lauren_knoblett@hcpss.org
Brenda Everett | SA | brenda_everett@hcpss.org
Danielle Agel | SA

Kindergarten

Christina Catanach | ITL | Christina_Catanach@hcpss.org
Sonya Beall | sonya_beall@hcpss.org
Kara Jacobs
Amy Patten | Amy_patten@hcpss.org
Terri Worrel | terri_worrel@hcpss.org
Carole Knoblett | Para | Carole_Knoblett@hcpss.org
Michele Yelenik | Para | michele_yelenik@hcpss.org

First Grade

Carmen Starling | ITL | Carmen_Starling@hcpss.org
Tara Matlak | tara_matlak@hcpss.org
Megan O'Leary | megan_oleary@hcpss.org
Suzanne Penzes | suzanne_penzes@hcpss.org
Katherine Richmond | katherine_richmond@hcpss.org
Wendy Wible | Para | Wendy_Wible@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Adrianne Witkowski | ITL | Adrianne_Witkowski@hcpss.org
Joy Becker | joy_becker@hcpss.org
Megan Paullet | megan_paullet@hcpss.org
Elisa Santoni | Elisa_Santoni@hcpss.org
Sara Solomon | sara_solomon@hcpss.org
Amie Sorber | Para | Amie_Sorber@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Lauren Munyer | ITL | Lauren_Munyer@hcpss.org
Shannon Becker | shannon_becker@hcpss.org
Jessica Gieselman | Jessica_Gieselman@hcpss.org
Barbara Moseman | barbara_moseman@hcpss.org
Jamie Schardt | jamie_schardt@hcpss.org
Vicki Gunther | Para | vicki_gunther@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Krakower | ITL | Stephanie_Krakower@hcpss.org
Laura Fratta | laura_fratta@hcpss.org
Mary Wheltle | mary_wheltle@hcpss.org
Cathie Hengen | Para | Cathie_Hengen@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Olivia Geiger | ITL | olivia_geiger@hcpss.org
Carly O'Haro | carly_oharo@hcpss.org
Bridget Ritchie | bridget_ritchie@hcpss.org
Allycia Taxiarhou | allycia_taxiarhou@hcpss.org
Melinda Taylor | Melinda_Taylor@hcpss.org
Christina Holtzclaw | Para | christina_holtzclaw@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ray Henry | Art | raymond_henry@hcpss.org
Sophie Cochran | .6 Art | sophie_cochran@hcpss.org
Sandy Sneeringer | Media | sandra_sneeringer@hcpss.org
Karen Spangler | Media 0.5 | karen_spangler@hcpss.org
Deb Polan | Media Para Educator | deborah_polan@hcpss.org
Dana LaRosa | Music | dana_larosa@hcpss.org
Matthew Hay | .6 Music | matthew_hay@hcpss.org
John Butte | Band .5 | John_Butte@hcpss.org
Leslie Roper | Strings | leslie_roper@hcpss.org
Justin Kolnik | Physical Education | justin_kolnik@hcpss.org
Peter Morgan | Physical Education | peter_morgan@hcpss.org
Shannon Biggs | Technology | shannon_biggs@hcpss.org
Karen Spangler | Tech 0.5 | karen_spangler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Kristen Reynolds | kristen_reynolds@hcpss.org
Jennifer DiMattia | .6 ESOL Teacher | Jennifer_Dimattia@hcpss.org
Georgia Wright | georgia_wright@hcpss.org
Ann Kamenjar-Ginty | ESOL Para Educator | ann_kamenjar-ginty@hcpss.org

Reading

Ashley Davis | Reading Specialist | ashley_davis@hcpss.org
Rachel Lewis | Reading Specialist | Rachel_Lewis@hcpss.org
Katie Stup | Reading | Katie_Stup@hcpss.org

Math Specialist

Aimee Fiedler | Math | aimee_fiedler@hcpss.org

Interventionist

Heather Ali | Reading | heather_ali@hcpss.org
Chong (Faith) Lee 0.5 | Reading | Chong_Lee@hcpss.org
Katie Stup | Reading | Katie_Stup@hcpss.org
Marie Davis | marie_davis@hcpss.org
Katie Sandoval | Math | Kate_Sandoval@hcpss.org
Casey Schurman | Special Ed | casey_schurman@hcpss.org

Family Supports

Tatiana Pham | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Tatiana_Pham@hcpss.org
Danielle Gofstein | Family Involvement Contact | danielle_gofstein@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lindsay Kolesar | ITL Teacher/Special Educator | Lindsay_Kolesar@hcpss.org
Cheryl Jones | Special Educator | cheryl_jones1@hcpss.org
Alyssa Litchfield | Special Educator | alyssa_litchfield@hcpss.org
Heather Newman | Special Educator | heather_newman@hcpss.org
Christie Raines | Special Educator | christie_raines@hcpss.org
Anne Johnson | Para | anne_johnson@hcpss.org
Dominique LaFrance | Para | Marie_Lafrance@hcpss.org
Linda Leary | Para | linda_leary@hcpss.org
Lauren Proctor | Para | Lauren_Proctor@hcpss.org
Amelia Ponton | SA
Kenia Rodriguez | SA
Maria Campos | TE
Tori Hughes | TE
Laura Mullin | TE
Eboni Massey | TE
Stephanie Comeau | TE
Ester Kouraogo | TE

Speech

Ilana Roth | ITL | ilana_roth@hcpss.org
Debbie George | debra_george@hcpss.org
Laura Baur | laura_baur@hcpss.org

OT/PT

Alena Berngartt | OT | Alena_Berngartt@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recass Monitors

Enid Peterkin
Maria Irizarry
Nadiya Espinoza
Mitchell Baer