School Staff

Administration

Rhonda Inskeep | Principal | rhonda_inskeep@hcpss.org
Heather Tracy | Assistant Principal | Heather_Tracy@hcpss.org
LaRae Guide | Leadership Intern | larae_guide@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Judith Wolf | Administrative Secretary | judith_wolf@hcpss.org
Suzanne Strauss | Teachers' Secretary | suzanne_strauss@hcpss.org
Monique Pratt | Teachers' Secretary | monique_pratt@hcpss.org
Donna Thorn | Teachers' Secretary (0.5) | Donna_thorn@hcpss.org

PPW

Donielle Chase-Mercer | PPW | donielle_chase-mercer@hcpss.org

Psychologist

Jessica (Smolarz) Sanders | School Psychologist | jessica_smolarz@hcpss.org

School Counseling

School Counseling Website
Lauren Aucoin | School Counselor | Lauren_aucoin@hcpss.org
Jessica Brown | Jessica_brown1@hcpss.org

Alt Ed

Heather Yeo | heather_yeo@hcpss.org
Adrienne Grein | Para | adrienne_grein@hcpss.org

Health Room

Wendy Johnson | Health Assistant | wendy_johnson@hcpss.org

Wellness Center

Annette Baldwin | Nurse Practitioner | annette_baldwin@hcpss.org
Betsy Roush
Jackie Flores | SST

Custodial Services

Gregory Coleman | Day Supervisor | Gregory_Coleman@hcpss.org
Jeannette Lawson | Night Supervisor | Jeannette_Lawson@hcpss.org
Constance Mann | Custodian | Constance_Mann@hcpss.org
Gifty Yeboah | Custodian | gifty_yeboah@hcpss.org
Stephen Graham | Custodian .5 | Stephen_Graham@hcpss.org

Food Services

Concetta McAuliffe | Concetta_McAuliffe@hcpss.org
Ngoc (Mai) Nguyen | ngoc_nguyen@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Emily Johnson | Preschool | emily_johnson@hcpss.org
Beverly Carter | Para Educator | beverly_carter@hcpss.org
Ali Brodsky | MINC FL | Aliya_Brodsky@hcpss.org
Cathy DuBrul | Para Educator | Catherine_Dubrul@hcpss.org
Shobha Sheshadri | SA | Shobha_Sheshadri@hcpss.org
Amy Aloi | MINC-P | amy_aloi@hcpss.org
Mollie Baer | Para Educator | Mollie_Baer@hcpss.org
Shelley Ziegler | MINC-P | Shelley_Ziegler@hcpss.org
Nina Guth | Para Educator
Allison Randall | MINC EL | allison_randall@hcpss.org
Candice Kelly | Para Educator | Candice_Kelly@hcpss.org
Mary Norman | Para
Danielle Agel | SA
Brenda Everett | SA | Brenda_Everett@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Barbara Kronberger | Pre-Kindergarten | barbara_kronberger@hcpss.org
Kaylyn Harris | Pre-K | kaylyn_harris@hcpss.org
Lauren Knoblett | Para Educator | lauren_knoblett@hcpss.org
Dina Sutton | Para Educator 0.5 | dina_sutton@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Abbey Betts | Team Leader | abigayle_betts@hcpss.org
Sonya Beall | Teacher | sonya_beall@hcpss.org
Christina Catanach | Teacher | Christina_Catanach@hcpss.org
Amanda Holbrook | Teacher | amanda_holbrook@hcpss.org
Amy (Hagler) Patten | Teacher | Amy_Hagler@hcpss.org
Carole Knoblett | .5 ParaEd AM | Carole_Knoblett@hcpss.org
Michele Yelenik | Para | michele_yelenik@hcpss.org
Lauren Proctor | .5 ParaEd PM | lauren_protor@hcpss.org

First Grade

Carmen Starling | Team Leader | Carmen_Starling@hcpss.org
Leah Burchman | Teacher | leah_burchman@hcpss.org
Jessica Gieselman | Teacher | Jessica_Gieselman@hcpss.org
Tara Matlak | Teacher | tara_matlak@hcpss.org
Suzanne Penzes | Teacher | suzanne_penzes@hcpss.org
Wendy Wible | Para Education | Wendy_Wible@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Adrianne Witkowski | Team Leader | Adrianne_Witkowski@hcpss.org
Megan Paullet | Teacher | megan_paullet@hcpss.org
Angela Persing | Teacher | angela_persing@hcpss.org
Elisa Santoni | Teacher | Elisa_Santoni@hcpss.org
Sara Solomon | Teacher | sara_solomon@hcpss.org
Amie Sorber | Para Educator | Amie_Sorber@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Lauren Munyer | Team Leader | Lauren_Munyer@hcpss.org
Joy Becker | Teacher | joy_becker@hcpss.org
Barbara Moseman | Teacher | barbara_moseman@hcpss.org
Jamie Schardt | Teacher | jamie_schardt@hcpss.org
Vicki Gunther | Para Educator | vicki_gunther@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Katie Sandoval | Team Leader | Kate_Sandoval@hcpss.org
Matthew Brewrink | Teacher | matthew_brewrink@hcpss.org
Laura Fratta | Teacher | laura_fratta@hcpss.org
Stephanie Krakower | Teacher | Stephanie_Krakower@hcpss.org
Katherine Richmond | Teacher | katherine_richmond@hcpss.org
Cathie Hengen | Para Educator | Cathie_Hengen@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Melinda Taylor | Co-Team Leader | Melinda_Taylor@hcpss.org
Cortney Jordan | Co-Team Leader | Cortney_Jordan@hcpss.org
Olivia Geiger | olivia_geiger@hcpss.org
Carly O'Haro | Teacher | carly_oharo@hcpss.org
Allycia Taxiarhou | Teacher | allycia_taxiarhou@hcpss.org
Christina Holtzclaw | Para Educator | christina_holtzclaw@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ray Henry | Art | raymond_henry@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Morningstar | .6 Art | elizabeth_morningstar@hcpss.org
Sandy Sneeringer | Media | sandra_sneeringer@hcpss.org
Karen Spangler | Media 0.5 | karen_spangler@hcpss.org
Deb Polan | Media Para Educator | deborah_polan@hcpss.org
Dana LaRosa | Music | dana_larosa@hcpss.org
Matthew Hay | .6 Music | matthew_hay@hcpss.org
John Butte | Band .5 | John_Butte@hcpss.org
Leslie Roper | Strings | leslie_roper@hcpss.org
Justin Kolnik | Physical Education | justin_kolnik@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Howell | Physical Education | kaitlin_howell@hcpss.org
Daniel J. Graham | .4 Phys Ed | daniel_j_graham@hcpss.org
Shannon Biggs | Technology | shannon_biggs@hcpss.org
Karen Spangler | Tech 0.5 | karen_spangler@hcpss.org

Support Teachers

Kelly Healey | MST | Kelly_Healey@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Powell | RST | annmarie_powell@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Carrie Freiert | GT Resource Teacher | Carolyn_Freiert@hcpss.org
Megan Icenogle | GT Resource Teacher | Megan_Icenogle@hcpss.org

ESOL

Kristen Reynolds | kristen_reynolds@hcpss.org
Jennifer DiMattia | .6 ESOL Teacher | Jennifer_Dimattia@hcpss.org
Regina Floyd | regina_floyd@hcpss.org
Ann Kamenjar-Ginty | ESOL Para Educator | ann_kamenjar-ginty@hcpss.org

Reading

Ashley Davis | Reading Specialist | ashley_davis@hcpss.org
Rachel Lewis | Reading Specialist | Rachel_Lewis@hcpss.org
Katie Stup | Katie_Stup@hcpss.org

Interventionist

Heather Ali | heather_ali@hcpss.org
Paul Carpenetti | paul_carpenetti@hcpss.org
Marie Davis | marie_davis@hcpss.org
Sean Farley | sean_farley@hcpss.org
Chong (Faith) Lee 0.5 | Chong_Lee@hcpss.org
Casey Schurman | casey_schurman@hcpss.org
Katie Stup | Katie_Stup@hcpss.org

Liaisons

Tatiana Pham | Hispanic Achievement | Tatiana_Pham@hcpss.org
Michele Smith | Family Involvement | michele_smith1@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lindsay Kolesar | ITL Teacher | Lindsay_Kolesar@hcpss.org
Caeli Corradini | Teacher | caeli_corradini@hcpss.org
Heather Newman | Teacher | heather_newman@hcpss.org
Aubrey Peacher | aubrey_peacher@hcpss.org
Christie Raines | Teacher | christie_raines@hcpss.org
Margaret Johannsen | Para Educator | Margaret_Johannsen@hcpss.org
Anne Johnson | ParaEd | anne_johnson@hcpss.org
Dominique LaFrance | ParaEd PM | Marie_Lafrance@hcpss.org
Linda Leary | Para Educator | linda_leary@hcpss.org
Patricia Linthicum | SA | Patricia_Linthicum@hcpss.org
Dina Sutton | Para Educator 0.5 | dina_sutton@hcpss.org
Lauren Proctor | Para Educator | Lauren_Proctor@hcpss.org
Amelia Ponton | SA
Kenia Rodriguez | SA

Speech

Ilana Roth | Team Leader RECC Speech Pathologist | ilana_roth@hcpss.org
Debbie George | Speech Pathologist | debra_george@hcpss.org
Laura Baur | 9K-5) - 0.9 Speech Pathologist | laura_baur@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Adrian | (K-5) - 0.4 Speech Pathologist | elizabeth_adrian@hcpss.org

OT/PT

Alena Berngartt | OT | Alena_Berngartt@hcpss.org